World Chess Championship 2016,USA

Home / World Chess Championship 2016,USA - June 21, 2017 , by admin

Magnus Carlsen won world chess championship 2016

The World Chess Championship 2016 was a chess competition between reign world champion Magnus Carlsen of Norway and competitor Sergey Karjakin of Russia to determine the World Chess Champion.[2] Carlsen has been world champion from the time 2013, while Karjakin qualified as contender by winning the 2016 Candidates Tournament. The best-of-12 match, structured by FIDE and its commercial partner Agon, was played in New York City between 11 and 30 November 2016.At last Magnus Carlsen won it for the 3rd consecutive time & defended his title of world’s chess champion.

15 thoughts on “World Chess Championship 2016,USA”

  1. ashish lathwal says:

    bhai abhi tak to saari khul rahi hai……………no proxy req. …….

  2. ashish lathwal says:

    lekin FB not working……….

  3. ashish lathwal says:

    lekin tera reply muje kaha milega…………

  4. Venu says:

    Yaha milega Bhai…
    Enjoy Kr an fb ki teko koi jarurt nhi.

  5. Venu says:

    Mast hai na…
    Yaha or koi ni aayega…
    Tu jo bhi comment krega yaha kisi bhi post pe…vo meko mail aa jayega or mei vahi teko reply kr dunga or mmy ko bhi sikha dunga.

  6. veenu says:

    jo kuch bhi baatei krni ho yaha type krke bhej dena mmy or mei reply krdenge tab tu shaam ko padhne k liye computer on krega tab dekh lena….. okiee

  7. Mmy g says:

    Ashish. Hello

  8. ashish lathwal says:

    are bhai nahi chalti terti globalfacts wali bhi…………. vo to pata nahi kaise ek din chal gayi thi

  9. ashish lathwal says:

    ab nahi chal rahi

  10. ashish lathwal says:

    koi aur ho to batana tarika ho baat karne ka …… to batana……thik hai….

  11. MIZAN says:

    Quality blog brings quality monitoring and changes mind of intelects.A small donation you may be interested.

  12. harden shoes says:

    My spouse and i were glad Michael managed to round up his reports through your precious recommendations he was given through the blog. It is now and again perplexing to just choose to be giving for free tips which other people might have been making money from. We realize we have got you to be grateful to for this. The type of explanations you have made, the simple website menu, the relationships you will give support to foster – it’s most exceptional, and it’s making our son in addition to the family feel that this subject is amusing, which is certainly exceedingly indispensable. Thanks for all the pieces!

  13. WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..more wait .. ?

  14. My wife and i have been now joyful Jordan managed to conclude his investigation through the entire ideas he made through the weblog. It is now and again perplexing to just always be handing out tactics which often other people could have been trying to sell. And we all already know we’ve got you to thank for this. The type of illustrations you’ve made, the easy web site menu, the relationships your site help engender – it is most powerful, and it’s making our son and us reason why this subject is awesome, and that’s pretty important. Many thanks for the whole thing!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.